Delete a Work

Created by Kat Marchán, Modified on Sat, 20 Apr 2024 at 12:17 AM by Kat Marchán

In order to delete a work, navigate to its page and click on "Edit Work". This button will only be present if you're a member of the Work's owning Studio.


In the edit page, scroll down and click on the "Delete Work" collapse:



Once you click on it, it will expand into a confirmation:

As the confirmation says, this operation will be final and irreversible, so make sure you want to do it!

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article